Farmers for Carr_1200x628

Georgia’s Farmers Back Carr

October 17, 2018

It is an honor to have earned the support of hardworking farmers and agriculture leaders from across Georgia in the November 6 election. Our Georgia farmers feed our families and are the driving force behind Georgia’s leading industry.

I’ve been proud to protect our Georgia producers and fight back on burdensome regulations that hurt our farmers and Georgia’s thriving agriculture community. I have fought very hard against the failed takeover attempt of our waterways under the unlawful ‘Waters of the U.S. Rule.’

Join Our Team

Leadership of the “Farmers for Carr” coalition is listed below.

Stephen Aaron

Josh Aaron

Lucius Adkins

Irwin Bagwell

Joe Baker

Will Bentley

Ember Bentley

Commissioner of Agriculture Gary Black

Lydia Black

Senator Ellis Black

Chip Blalock

Roger Boatright

Bill Brim

Rex Bullock

Tim Burch

Wayne Christian

Terry Clark

Johnny Cochran

Representative John Corbett

Representative Robert Dickey

Representative Terry England

Mike Giles

Brian Henderson

County Commissioner Terrell Hudson

Ronnie Lee

County Commissioner Wallace Mathis

House Agriculture Committee Chairman Tom McCall

Carter McDonald

Mary Alice McGee

Patrick Mobley

Armond Morris

Louie Perry III

Louie Perry Jr.

Jody Redding

Kim Rentz

Ray Saunders

Representative Jason Shaw

Steve Singletary

Harry Thompson

Bryan Tolar

Representative Sam Watson

Bryan Wells

Senate Agriculture Committee Chairman John Wilkinson